Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
South Texas Family Medicine and Urgent Care Center -  - Family Medicine

South Texas Family Medicine and Urgent Care Center

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practices located in San Antonio, TX

8 total reviews

South Texas Family Medicine and Urgent Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Texas Family Medicine and Urgent Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry F.
Submitted 05/04/22
Attentive and answered all concerns!
Rebecca J.
Submitted 12/11/21
When I was in need of quick and easy compassionate care, PA Burditt was there! If you’re searching for the right primary care provider, look no more. South Texas Family Medicine will take complete and thorough care of you!
Junella H.
Submitted 12/11/21
Kyle Burditt is incredible and has amazing patient care! He takes his time and is great with my kids! We are thankful that we can see him since he can see adults and kids. 10/10 recommend!
McKenna P.
Submitted 12/11/21
South Texas Family Medicine with Kyle and his team is the place to get your medical needs taken care of! Dr. Burditt is professional, nice, trusting, timely and amazzzzzing! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Laura R.
Submitted 12/10/21
Whether you are in need of a medical consult or a quick seasonal vaccine; staff is timely on their response to your needs. South Texas Family live up to their name and treat their patients with kindness.
Melinda K.
Submitted 12/10/21
I have gone to this clinic multiple times for myself and my daughter. We have been seen very quickly and the staff is extremely welcoming. Mr.Burditt was kind and Courteous both times that we’ve gone in and for our telehealth visit. He listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. My husband and I did a telehealth visit and were able to start our medications right away and feel better before the holidays. I have recommended him to my family and friends and will continue to do so. I know my mom had a great telehealth visit as well and was finally able to get over her cough that she struggled with for weeks. I’m extremely grateful for this clinic and its staff for going above and beyond for us and exceeding all our expectations.
Michelle B.
Submitted 12/10/21
So thankful for Kyle and South Texas family medicine for seeing me so quickly when I wasn’t feeling the best. He took excellent care of me answering all my questions and making sure nothing was left unchecked. Even checked on me the next day to see how I was doing. If any of my family needs urgent care I will definitely be sending them to kyle.
Rhonda B.
Submitted 10/28/21
Marissa is a phenomenal clinician! She provides patient and family as much time as needed and never appears rushed or preoccupied with the next patient on her list. She is on top of labs, medications and routine care for elderly homebound clients and communicates effectively with both patient and family members!